Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Broken cars s[:)][:)][:)] :(
18,832 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e165/avengerc4/Massive Speed System GTG/IMG_0199.jpg

I've been wanting these for a hella long time now and want to order them ASAP!! :D I think I found them here

http://www.european-parts.net/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=342

but I would like confirmation of this first that they are the same. Also, what kinda wiring do I need for these?!? Will they come in the box when I buy them or what? I've never done a euro conversion before, but want these lights like now :D I also wanna find the hood latch for my car since I bought the euro grille from mcnews. I'm just hoping that the lock on there is the same!! arg Thanks all!
-Joe

·
18,832 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
PS: Are the bottom lights still reverse lights and the red leds also turn signals or how does that work?!?

·
18,832 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
sweet thanks a lot man! So these are stateside and I won't have to wait forever for them!! Badass!! And huh I wonder if cops will give me shit about them since their technically "not legal" damnet....well I think I'm gonna get em anyways. I'll call my sisters bf when I'm at work and see if he thinks anything of it. Thanks!

·
18,832 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Also are these any good build quality do you know?? Thanks again!

·
FF Bouncer
3,178 Posts
avengerc4 said:
Also are these any good build quality do you know?? Thanks again!
I'm not sure myself. You should call them up and ask them some questions. I'm pretty sure that they would know better than I would about the wiring, harnesses, sockets, quality and all that stuff.

FYI - They are an authorized vendor on Focus Fanatics, so I would assume that they are great people to deal with [thumb]

Cheers!

·
18,832 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
doin that now thanks!

·
Registered
295 Posts
I have a set aswell.