Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
REVOLT.BUILD.RISE
8,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Introduce yourself. Lets see who everyone is and what they drive. Go!

·
Registered
628 Posts
I thought there was already a thread like this somewhere? Well I might as well.
I'm Stefan, 19 (almost 20, sooo close), I'm an undergraduate at Clarkson University, going for Engineering & Management class of '14/'15.
I'm on the right, with my girlfriend on the left.

And this is my 2002 SE:

·
REVOLT.BUILD.RISE
8,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
I'm James. I'm 31 years old, married to my beautiful wife Misty and we have cat.

I work as a cut and grind operator at AGC automotive americas.

I have a '02 focus sedan:

'04 Mazda 6 S

'95 Ranger.

·
REVOLT.BUILD.RISE
8,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Yea I've noticed that each focus group usually has their own, I figured I'd start this for the Rally revolution group.

I've always loved your sedan.

·
Rally Rev #00
3,526 Posts
I'm Stefan, 19 (almost 20, sooo close), I'm an undergraduate at Clarkson University, going for Engineering & Management class of '14/'15.
I'm on the right, with my girlfriend on the left.

And this is my 2002 SE:
I want my next ZTS too look as clean as yours... And red. What color is that

·
Rally Rev #00
3,526 Posts
Yea I've noticed that each focus group usually has their own, I figured I'd start this for the Rally revolution group.

We do have an introductions thread! If you could just paste these over that'd be neat. I just don't want to clog the server with multiple threads that are the same

·
Minty!
6,610 Posts
Here's my and the woman, i'll get better ones later. I'm 19 years old. Gotta find one where she's not showing lots of skin to keep it clean! [hihi]

My '01 ZX3

·
REVOLT.BUILD.RISE
8,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Well damn.

Sent from my LGL55C using Tapatalk 2

·
REVOLT.BUILD.RISE
8,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #10