Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,674 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Please BOOKMARK this thread for the Official Ford Focus RS Release Announcement on February 3, 2015.

**We will be updating this page when the pictures are available from Ford**

Official Ford Focus RS Photos








-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



















Ford Focus RS Debut Live Streaming
http://www.gofurtherlive.com/
Coming to us live from Germany.
  • Hawaii = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 2:45 AM
  • Alaska = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 3:45 AM
  • Pacific Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 4:45 AM
  • Mountain Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 5:45 AM
  • Central Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 6:45 AM
  • Eastern Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 7:45 AM
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,290 Posts
Awaiting news from the global reveal of the All-New #FocusRS ?

Then here are a few important URLs that you may wish to bookmark, watch or follow.

Google+
▶ Ford Europe: bit.ly/FordEUplus
▶ Ford Motor Company: plus.google.com/+Ford

Twitter
▶ Ford Europe: twitter.com/Fordeu
▶ Twitter tag: ford.to/1voD8xj
▶ Our fav' tweets from the event: ford.to/1voD2pm
▶ Tweets from Ford (countries): ford.to/1voDmVg follow along in your language.

YouTube
▶ Ford Europe YouTube channel: bit.ly/FordEuropeSubscribe

Instagram
▶ Ford Europe: instagram.com/FordEurope

Facebook:
▶ #FordFocus RS page: facebook.com/FordFocusRS

Livestream
▶ bit.ly/GoFurtherLive

Not long to wait now! The stage is set........



Looks like a venue Mr.Block will be doing some slippin and sliiiiiiiiiiden
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,887 Posts
New Ford Focus RS - Global Reveal (FULL)


Hey everyone,

If you missed the live stream, you can watch it in full right here. (I added a link in case for whatever reason the video above doesn't connect.) I just finished watching it and it was amazing. From the history of the RS to seeing Ken Block take a spin through the factory, this is a real treat.

Enjoy!

Meagan
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top