Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
le kittens meow
1,747 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
so my good buddy Klodkrawler used to call my car the Rice rocket.
Today we started to fix that. When i was 17 i just did whatever icould, big bodykits, painting without sanding all that stuff.
this is september when i FIRST started correting all the ricyness. It was clean but i still had the gawdy body kit.

ive been working onthings for a few months now.
Lots of engine goodies, and i started repaint, got rid of the crappy tinted headlights got a sweet valve cover...among alot of other things.
So how it stands RIGHT NOW

havent got new fogs yet. Im making the fogs hollow and monting different ones behind the grill. Stay tuned for updates.

·
Wales!!
10,218 Posts
its looking better, now just get rid of ur windshield wipers, return them back to meijers!!
and u cant have my spare roush rims, they r sold
i do like gauge cluster though

·
Registered
314 Posts
I think you need some gas[rolleyes]
and after that you should paint your windshield wiper arms back to black.

·
Focus Fanatic
7,252 Posts
Get yourself some of this and put a bead of it down in the crack where the lense meets the housing on those headlights. I have the same ones, and once I sealed them up better I haven't had condensation in mine since.
Here's what you need:

Car is looking better man. Keep up the good work.

·
Sooooooooooo EURO
14,708 Posts
its still ricey though once that exhaust is fixed and we elimanate all the white it will be sexy!
hmm so it took 2 years to get rid of rice bumper........
at 21 you add a resonator and tone down the exhaust
at 23 you paint white trim body color!
sweet! i will be able to be seen in public with you when i'm 24!

·
Wales!!
10,218 Posts
its still ricey though once that exhaust is fixed and we elimanate all the white it will be sexy!
hmm so it took 2 years to get rid of rice bumper........
at 21 you add a resonator and tone down the exhaust