Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey there! New guy here from central california.... My wife and I had to find a small vehicle for commuting back and forth to work and ect that would hold a car seat. We bought a 2013 focus titanium hatchback that was Certified Pre Owned with 18k on the clock. I was a Ford tech for 6 years previously so I thought we couldn't go wrong. Always have loved Ford products. Anyway I'm not really sure what else to put in here so see y'all!

the ride

Marshall

·
Registered
29 Posts
Welcome! Being a ford tech you should be able to help out a lot on here with technical questions. Hope to see that build forum soon...including the modded child seat ;)

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Welcome! Being a ford tech you should be able to help out a lot on here with technical questions. Hope to see that build forum soon...including the modded child seat ;)
I actually laughed at the modded child seat lol. I'm not sure of a build on this car right now its waiting on getting a new clutch setup.... Just like most of the other DCT focuses out there. :(

·
Registered
5,887 Posts
Hey there! New guy here from central california.... My wife and I had to find a small vehicle for commuting back and forth to work and ect that would hold a car seat. We bought a 2013 focus titanium hatchback that was Certified Pre Owned with 18k on the clock. I was a Ford tech for 6 years previously so I thought we couldn't go wrong. Always have loved Ford products. Anyway I'm not really sure what else to put in here so see y'all!

the ride

Marshall
Welcome to the forum! That's a cool color. :D

I'm Meagan, the current Customer Service Rep on the forum, and I'll be here if you have any questions.

Meagan

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·