Registered
524 Posts
Alright then, let's see it. Congratulations on you're new Focus.[goofydrunk]

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
tick...tick...tick...

I have 3 pictures posted already in my original post -- for some reason they don't show up on my iphone/mobile browser -- but when I go on the computer -- the pictures are right there?!?!?! I am a newbie here (but have been following for a while). Am i posting my pics wrong?

·
Registered
163 Posts
I have 3 pictures posted already in my original post -- for some reason they don't show up on my iphone/mobile browser -- but when I go on the computer -- the pictures are right there?!?!?! I am a newbie here (but have been following for a while). Am i posting my pics wrong?
You will probably have to use an image-hosting site. I think you have to have at least 25 posts to be able to use Focus Fanatics to post pics.

Can't say you didn't try!

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
You will probably have to use an image-hosting site. I think you have to have at least 25 posts to be able to use Focus Fanatics to post pics.

Can't say you didn't try!
Thanks for the info Starfury -- much appreciated. I created a photo bucket just so i could post these pics finally :)

·
Registered
524 Posts
KMT, enjoy your new ride and report back with all the fun your having.[drummer]

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
nice car man. I am still waiting for mine. It has been 5 weeks since the order and still nothing
Hang in there TVP... I got really lucky getting mine. The dealer I went to already ordered the car (minus the Moonroof) 2 weeks before I got there, so I put money down to guarantee that car for me. 3 weeks into my wait (5 weeks total at that point) another ford dealership on the other side of town got the EXACT same car in (but it had a Moonroof on it). Needless to say I jumped on that sterling gray beauty that very same day and got a refund on my deposit from the other dealership.