Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, this is my 2003 focus which i got a week ago brand spankin, i'm only 19 so the choice of cars was limited as i'm a uni student but OMG focus is awesome for budget, i did lots of reviews and the focus seemed to come out on top so here is the pics of her completly stock and will be for a long time lol, so yeh i like it lots much better than my other car (1974 mini)

i'm thinking of changing the front fog lights to the st170 style (little round ones) and the side indicator lenses to clear items swoit, wheels and lowered will be next choice

i love the aussie spec front bumper so much better than others so i dont think i'll change it at all well maybe... in time :)
tell us what ya thinkz

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
umm has the 16v 1.8 zetec which is well a little slugish but who cares lol as long as the car looks sweet

·
Registered
5,679 Posts
why you have st170 headlights and bumper ?

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
not the head lights... the fogs below, i wanna change em to the little round ones with the aluminium surrounds,

·
Registered
5,679 Posts
no...
you car have the headlighst of the st170 and the bumper...
why you car have thouse options?
and not the regular euro headlights and bumper....
and yes...the foglight would be a great add on to the car

·
fOCUS Zetec 2.0
292 Posts
el_pio you don't know what you're talking about. That's a BASE model CL Focus with STANDARD lights, fog lights and bumper. They are STANDARD on all Focus models sold in Europe and Australia except for the ST170 which has black surrounds on it's headlights and smaller rounder foglights like this... it's at the bottom of page 1.

http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/showthread.php?threadid=595