Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone, figured I'd better get active so i can take advantage of the marketplace. I'm still getting into the swing of things here, so bear with me. ill try and figure how to post pictures and get my car on here in a bit. I have a 2011 SE that I am slowly converting to an SES as far as appearances go. Thanks for your time!

·
w/ my magic bag
29,472 Posts
Welcome to ff,,,, happy modding,,,,,, what performance/ suspension mods do you have planned?

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I already have it lowered on some tokico Blues and eibach sport lines, I think the massive rear disk conversion is up next as soon as they make it for the mk2. Long term, probably manual swap. Sick of the automatic. The audio side of things is done for now, I have kicker 6x8s in all the doors and a 12" sub in the trunk with a clarion head unit. Hoping to someday get rolling on a turbo from fswerks, but I might have to re-enlist for that to happen haha! I'm keeping an eye out for some ses bumpers in the meantime, that should wrap it up nicely for now.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·