Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Bunneh Fanatic
2,187 Posts
Anyone notice that the guy called it a Ford Explorer? Anyway, wow... I'm speechless. I can't imagine anybody being that careless with their car, unless they absolutely hated it. Some of my friends are terrible with keeping their car clean too, but I think they'd all have the sense not to let it get that bad. Or at least I hope so.

·
Sückn' n Blown
7,747 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
In the video, the reported stated that the Focus was an Explorer, contrary to what the article was. I guess someone messed up his cue cards.

·
Registered
705 Posts
In the video, the reported stated that the Focus was an Explorer, contrary to what the article was. I guess someone messed up his cue cards.
Yep he called it an Explorer, not sure how you could confuse the two.

Anyway, I'm also not sure how anyone could let their car get so dirty. I mean it bothers me to have a gum wrapper on the floor.

I work in a garage and see some pretty nasty cars, but this is far and away the worst.

·
What do i put here?
8,343 Posts
wow.......................i cant believe sum one would drive in that mess i wondered how the smell i get piseed off wen they drink in my car!!!!!!!

·
Registered
1,078 Posts
HOLY CRAP lol....who in there right mind would do that.

you would think they would have noticed the trash eventually[scratch] .

·
Focused Focus
6,403 Posts