Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
O.K. I need help. I'm not good with computers. Where do I need to go to post pics of my car. I finaly got them uploaded on this thing and now I don't know how to put them in the gallery.

·
12 years strong
6,882 Posts
once uve registered and all that, there should be a box and next to it will say choose files. click it and a popup will come up and select pictures. click the ones u wanna upload. once they r done uploading, it will show u ur picture and then some codes under the picture. ur gonna wanna click on the one that says IMG Code. just click on it and it will automatically copy the code. then come back to the thread ur making and right click and click paste. it should paste the code onto ur topic. then once ur done, just hit submit and ur done!

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
once uve registered and all that, there should be a box and next to it will say choose files. click it and a popup will come up and select pictures. click the ones u wanna upload. once they r done uploading, it will show u ur picture and then some codes under the picture. ur gonna wanna click on the one that says IMG Code. just click on it and it will automatically copy the code. then come back to the thread ur making and right click and click paste. it should paste the code onto ur topic. then once ur done, just hit submit and ur done!
O.K. please bare with me. How do I upload to the photo gallery here. I clicked on photo gallery but can't find a button to post anything. I told you I suck at computers and I guess it really shows now.[?|]

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Thanks for everyones help. It seems that everytime I went to photo gallery it would log me out. So I logged in and there was the upload photo button.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #9