Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
103 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, i am in desperate help with my 2015 Focus Titanium. I am pleading with anyone who has a 2015-2018 Titanium Hatchback that would be willing to allow me to purchase your AS-Built data from your car. See i have converted my 2014 to a 2015 + and i need the as built data to go into my car as well to bring this baby to life. I am a certified mechanic and as well with ForeScan, the software needed to pull the as built data and save it so i can get my car running. I can pay you what ever you say is fair for your very little time. It literally only takes 5 to 10min to do this procedure. This would not effect anything on your car once i'm done. It changes nothing in your car to make anything work or run differently. All this will do is put this information from your modules into my modules so everything will work. Such as power windows, sunroof, climate control sync module and so on. This is the only way i can save 500.00 from Ford doing it by me doing it myself. I live in So Cal and i would be willing to drive 150miles from SanDiego to meet up with you. I have cash. So please anyone that would be willing to help me please give me a call or hit me up on this site. Jim 619-402-8147.

Now your car must be a 2015 to 2018 base Titanium hatch with the options your car came with. Must have sunroof, automatic, and all the other options that come standard on all late model Focus Titanium's.

Look at it this way. It's like my car is a certain built data blood it needs, where as your car will have the same build data blood my car needs. So it's like a blood transfusion. :) Just helping out another Focus dude. Tnx

·
Registered
120 Posts