Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
352 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
http://www.gofurtherlive.com/

Here is the link for the live world premiere of the Ford Focus RS.

Coming to us live from Germany.

Hawaii = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 2:45 AM

Alaska = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 3:45 AM

Pacific Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 4:45 AM

Mountain Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 5:45 AM

Central Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 6:45 AM

Eastern Time = Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 at 7:45 AM

There is a 9 hour time difference from Los Angeles to Germany so I believe all my times are correct. If not let me know so I can update them.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top