Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
SVT Fanatic
2,615 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
after owning my car for almost 2 years and a user on this site for a while, i finally got some pictures posted. this is my first time, so hopefully this will work right.

here you go, let me know what you guys think.

·
Detailing Freak
348 Posts
i love it!!! just rip the focus off of that svt badge..lol.. imo it looks much nicer.. but otherwise.. its a great looking ride!!!!!

·
SVT Fanatic
2,615 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
thanks man i'm uploading more actually. i have 5 more pictures i want to post up. i just did those few for now to see if it'd work right! [;)]

·
I don't care
8,446 Posts
Very nice and clean! I like the yellow strut bar too. Really sets the blue off I think. Nice work ![thumb]

·
SVT Fanatic
2,615 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
yeah i got it because i thought it'd look nice matching the hood prop [thumb] thanks for the comments [:)]

·
Registered
295 Posts
Looks tiiiight :)

·
OMGVTAK!
60,646 Posts
You really have that little beast shiney. Niiiiice[thumb]

·
Uber sexy euro time
2,827 Posts
Looking good![thumb] I see u keep that beast hella clean.

·
I used to drive this
3,342 Posts
at first, thought that yellow strut bar looked off. then the pic with the hood up and it made sense. yeah, yellow calipers would look nice. your car is so clean your making me feel bad for not washing my car this weekend.

·
Registered
625 Posts
Where would one find SVT parts , as in rear bumper cover , front bumper cover , spark plug cover that have the SVT ??

·
Registered
745 Posts
look very clean....i just have the upperhand on you because i have the hids and you dont lol your car is really nice tho...svts are just soo sexy :)

·
all grown up
3,949 Posts
I think shiny black calipers and some HIDs and that would be my dream car. I'm jealous as hell!! Very nice lookin FOCUS!![thumb]

·
Registered
580 Posts
Love that color, looks hot when its all polished up.

·
SVT Fanatic