Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
259 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I noticed ff.com has clubs like hatch nation and sedan revolution, does the ne region have any clubs? If not maybe someone is interested in starting one?

·
BACON?
3,170 Posts
no clubs in the northeast that i know of on here. Hatch nation is a International interwebz club. get 500 posts and you too can join hatch nation.

·
Registered
914 Posts
Id like to get one started around here buut no idea how to start one and im sure im not able seeing as im a noob

·
Registered
259 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Bud pin if your interested pm me and we can talk

·
Meh.
10,609 Posts
I'd be interested in helping to get something going. Let me know if there's any way that I can help.

·
Meh.
10,609 Posts
Nope. Lol

I can look around and see what I can find.

·
Meh.
10,609 Posts
First a disclaimer, I don't really know what I am talking about but this seems to be the best way:

Before you really want to start a club, it's probably best to start a social group. If there are enough members in that and you want to expand into a club, I think you have to talk to Tom (that's his username). It probably wouldn't hurt to PM him anyways to get more information on this.

·
Registered
259 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Maybe something is wrong with my account cuz I didn't get any pm's. Budpin any reply back from Tom? It was just a nice thought, I've been in other forums and car clubs for my other cars ( olds aurora, rx7, mr2) and realized the fofos are more common. Figured getting a group together on here and for the random parking lot meet ups and such would be awsome!

·
BACON?
3,170 Posts
You could just set up meets in the Northeast Region. Really no need for a club section or whatever. There just are not enough people in the northeast to need a club to separate the Focus drivers. Just my $.02

I'm down for a little meet up or cruise.

·
Registered
1,472 Posts