Focus Fanatics Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Sorry if this is a easy answer but I am kinda new to this. I have a 05 ZX4 ST and was wondering the best place to get the SAP package thanks in advance for the help.

Subject should have been '05 sorry

·
Dat boxer rumble
3,451 Posts
im not sure if ford has any left, but if they do, im sure its hella expensive. Your best bet is to look used, but i can say that not many SAP parts appear often, and when they do, people jump on them like cats stalking prey.

·
Registered
621 Posts
Toulsey ford sells it for like 1,000 ish. Last time I heard, and that was recent.

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I checked Tousley Ford they didn't have any would if i could find one for a 06 or 07 would they fit

·
Registered
94 Posts
06-07 would fit fine if you can find it. They didn't do the sap in 05. You can sometimes find the front on eBay used for around $400. Not sure if that includes shipping though. Good luck with your search.

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks guys that would explain why I couldn't find one for a 05 lol. Would these be a bolt on or do I need extra mounting brackets for the front thanks for all the help it is greatly appreciated

·
has a screw loose
9,927 Posts
If you already have the rear bumper with the diffuser in it all you'll need is the front bumper that has the long side markers in it .

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I don't have the rear bumper just a stock 05 ST but i want the SAP mainly because of the long marker lights i really like the looks of it. So everything should just direct bolt in place?

·
Love CA / Hate CARB
2,160 Posts