Focus Fanatics Forum banner

Ontario

86K views 673 replies 205 participants last post by  AL-10FocusSes 
#1 ·
While the 'Canadian corner' of the forums seems to be grossly overlooked, I thought I would make a thread for all of us who are in Ontario and who own a Focus.

I live about an hour and a half north of Toronto.

#182 ·
In Burlington here. Good to here from fellow Ontarians[:D]
hi my name is fred that a nice focus you got there what kind of mods did you do to it i live on vancouver iland bc my friend an i are starting focus club. i own a 02 focus sedan iam going to be doing some mods on it soon iam looking for rims right now for it and going to put a catback ex on it soon hope to here back from you.

#18 ·
Hey im from Oakville about 40min from toronto...with no traffic. Just wondering anyone know were i can go to look around at proformance parts cause im just starting out with my car and looking around. I dunno if anyone has heard of Mantis Racing in Oakville its on Speers Rd. But thats were all my friends have gone for their parts. My friends also know mechanics in the VW dealerships and get deals from them (they both drive VW's). Just looking for a bit of help

Kev

#26 ·
focus13 said:
Ominus there's place in woodstock called sean hyland motorsports, they sell lots of focus parts, and ford racing parts. The guys there know thier stuff too, so they'll set you up with whatever you need.