i want a svt!! - Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum, Ford Focus RS Forum
Ford Focus Forum
HomeContact UsAbout UsGalleryDiscussion ForumsMarketplace

Go Back   Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum, Ford Focus RS Forum > Ford Focus SVT > SVT Performance (2002-2004)

SVT Performance (2002-2004) The place to chat about any 2.0L SVT DOHC Zetec engine performance, tuning and exhaust related upgrades.

Search This Forum | Image Search | Advanced Search    
FocusFest FocusFanatics Merchandise

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2005, 12:41 AM   #1
Focus Enthusiast

Fan#: 17666
What I Drive: 05 zx4 se sonic blue

FF Reputation: 2 foc_this Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
i want a svt!!

ok homies i wanna know if someone can help me out first off how has the 2004 svt treated you? and anything i should watch out for? now for my other problem, i just bought me a 2002 zx3 ( see im new to this ford stuff, ive always been a chevy man, but rather get a ford than a honda) in the beggining of 2005 (used of course) i owe $9 G's on her and i wanna new svt, the price for a orange black ingerior with the works is $22,900 hows that sound? and what do you think will happen if i go in and try to buy a new svt oweing $9 G's on my other car? i test drove a 2003 svt and that thing was well amazingly better than my car i mean that sob was fast and it handles like a mofo, so again if anyone can help me please do. thank you

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-01-2005, 02:25 AM   #2
Focus Enthusiast

Fan#: 523
What I Drive: 2003 3-dr SVT Focus

FF Reputation: 1 HONDAHATER Good Standing Member
If you owe $9000, and the car costs $22,000 +/-, your total amount financed will be $31,000, if you had no other cash to put down. Subtract from that whatever they give you for the ZX3