1turbofocus F/I Tune....lots of tuning issues, NOT satisified. - Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum
Ford Focus Forum
HomeContact UsAbout UsGalleryDiscussion ForumsMarketplace

Go Back   Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum > Ford Focus Marketplace > Vendors, Dealers & Seller Reviews

Vendors, Dealers & Seller Reviews Good or Bad dealings? Post your vendor, dealer or seller recommendations, feedback and comments here. Members who knowingly post false or malicious information will be banned from the site.

Search This Forum | Image Search | Advanced Search    
Ford Focus Tire & Wheels FocusFanatics Merchandise

Closed Thread

Old 09-15-2010, 06:33 PM   #1
HaveBlue83

Fan#: 1358
What I Drive: a car

FF Reputation: 70 HaveBlue83 Excellent Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (12)
Thumbs down 1turbofocus F/I Tune....lots of tuning issues, NOT satisified.

I was told to post a vendor review From 03OrangeSVT Via PM as my sig line jarred some heads.. I have never done this before, so i will try to do it as best as I can.

I started tuning with Tom in Aug 2009. This is not fresh in my mind, so I will recall as best as i can. I have pretty much EVERY email we exhanged. I have IM's from AOL as well. my emails IN cant go back to aug 2009. I forwarded some to my dad and that info is all i really have.

Before I go throw myself to the dogs and this turns into a complete banter thread, I would like to say that Tom Lesperance is the BEST ford focus tuner in the world. hands down, bar none, he knows more than ford.

EDIT: I'm seeing more and more that since he left SC with the dyno tuning things have gone downhill. Don't know if it's just the remote tuning, but it's not what people said it used to be. I have become aware of all of this during my tuning with him.

TOM = BLUE
HaveBlue83 = RED
MY MAIN POINTS = GREEN

My issues with him lie here: