AEM wideband and sct data log - Page 2 - Focus Fanatics
Ford Focus Forum
HomeContact UsAbout UsGalleryDiscussion ForumsMarketplace


Go Back   Focus Fanatics > Ford Focus Tech Discussions > Focus Tuning Chat

Focus Tuning Chat Discuss performance tuning options for your Ford Focus.

Search This Forum | Image Search | Advanced Search    
Ford Focus Tire & Wheels FocusFanatics Merchandise

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2011, 05:44 PM   #11
94guy
Focus Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Fan#: 81569
Location: laplace, LA
What I Drive: 2010 camaro

Posts: 13
FF Reputation: 1 94guy Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
oh yea i'm using the 6.2 live link
94guy is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-06-2011, 09:27 AM   #12
Blivit
Focus Addict
 
Blivit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Fan#: 51292
Location: Sanford, FL
What I Drive: 2013 ST

Posts: 720
FF Reputation: 118 Blivit Excellent Standing MemberBlivit Excellent Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (2)
We did have a few issues with the analogs on GM in livelink prior to 6.2 but those should be resolved.

I am curious what firmware you have on your device.
Blivit is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 09:32 AM   #13
94guy
Focus Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Fan#: 81569
Location: laplace, LA
What I Drive: 2010 camaro

Posts: 13
FF Reputation: 1 94guy Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
how can i find out? i know i have only had it since NOV. of 2010. i thought i updated it the day i recieved it.
94guy is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 12:19 PM   #14
Blivit
Focus Addict
 
Blivit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Fan#: 51292
Location: Sanford, FL
What I Drive: 2013 ST

Posts: 720
FF Reputation: 118 Blivit Excellent Standing MemberBlivit Excellent Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (2)
Quote:
Originally Posted by 94guy View Post
how can i find out? i know i have only had it since NOV. of 2010. i thought i updated it the day i recieved it.
Look in the device info menu on the device. It will list the serial number, firmware and tune revision numbers as well as the married status.
Blivit is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2011, 12:37 PM   #15
94guy
Focus Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Fan#: 81569
Location: laplace, LA
What I Drive: 2010 camaro

Posts: 13
FF Reputation: 1 94guy Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
FW version 1.2.119 is that it?
94guy is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2011, 03:22 PM   #16
94guy
Focus Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Fan#: 81569
Location: laplace, LA
What I Drive: 2010 camaro

Posts: 13
FF Reputation: 1 94guy Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
does anyone think it's my laptop?
94guy is offline  
    Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks & Social Networks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Copyright 2002-2014 FocusFanatics.com. All Rights Reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy Policy : Advertise Information : Site Map

Focus Fanatics Ford Focus Forum offers many fun ways for you to engage with other Ford Focus Owners from across the world. Whether it be about the aftermarket performance modifications, technical how-to's, European tuned suspension or awesome fuel economy similar to the Acura TLX or Fiesta ST. You can find all Ford Focus and Focus ST related information here. Join our Ford Focus discussion forums and chat with local Focus enthusiasts in your area.