6.5 Inch Touchscreen Clarion VX409 dvd/mp3/cd/usb/bluetooth/satelite etc etc - Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum
Ford Focus Forum
HomeContact UsAbout UsGalleryDiscussion ForumsMarketplace


Go Back   Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum > Ford Focus Marketplace > Buy - Sell - Trade > Archive

Archive Archive of all expired Buy-Sell-Trade postings.

Search This Forum | Image Search | Advanced Search    
Ford Focus Tire & Wheels FocusFanatics Merchandise

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2012, 05:15 PM   #1
aheroicrevolt
le kittens meow
 
aheroicrevolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Fan#: 57964
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
What I Drive: 92 Burnt Orange Toyota Supra

Posts: 1,745
FF Reputation: 2 aheroicrevolt Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (15)
6.5 Inch Touchscreen Clarion VX409 dvd/mp3/cd/usb/bluetooth/satelite etc etc

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
on ebay 12-18-12


Item Location- Grand Rapids MI
Seller- William Clawson (me)
Shipping- No problem
Contact- text- 616 322 0094
ASKING- $$$$ 210 SHIPPED $$$$

This is a touchscreen monitor head unit that does everything you'd ever want. CD DVD Satelite, USB, MP3, Bluetooth, ipod, remote, RCA
the -----Clarion VX409-----
Nothing wrong with it, touch sensitivity is great, includes wiring harness, hooked it up to a jump pack and a speaker one time to check that everything was good and this unit is very impressive!
I am the second owner of it, and have never installed it, just tested it.
Need some extra cash for the holidays, if you'd like to read more in depth info here you go
http://www.clarion.com/us/en/product...409024110.html


I have plenty of rep here to back up my sales. I just don't have any pictures of the actual unit when I tested it. I would never sell a broken item






__________________
Looking for: T4 57trim or larger Turbo, Wideband Gauge with wiring and sensor, HKS VPC with 550 chip

Last edited by aheroicrevolt; 12-27-2012 at 08:06 PM.
aheroicrevolt is offline  
   
Old 12-08-2012, 10:41 AM   #2
aheroicrevolt
le kittens meow
 
aheroicrevolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Fan#: 57964
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
What I Drive: 92 Burnt Orange Toyota Supra

Posts: 1,745
FF Reputation: 2 aheroicrevolt Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (15)
bump bump
__________________
Looking for: T4 57trim or larger Turbo, Wideband Gauge with wiring and sensor, HKS VPC with 550 chip
aheroicrevolt is offline  
   
Old 12-10-2012, 02:05 PM   #3
DarderSauce
Focus Addict
 
DarderSauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Fan#: 95564
Location: Blaine, MN
What I Drive: '08 Vermillion Red 5 speed SEdan

Posts: 1,093
FF Reputation: 5 DarderSauce Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (2)
Does this unit have a bypass code or do you need to wire one in?

also does it come with all the necessary mounting hardware?
__________________
If you can't wear it out, burn it off
DarderSauce is offline  
   
Old 12-11-2012, 12:29 PM   #4
adrst2.3
Focus Enthusiast
 
adrst2.3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Fan#: 80621
Location: chicago, IL
What I Drive: 07,red,st

Posts: 401
Points 3,184, Level 34
Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34
Level Up 90% Completed
Level up: 90% Level up: 90% Level up: 90%
Forum Activity 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
FF Reputation: 4 adrst2.3 Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (9)
I have the clarion bypass for this.I owned a NX 409,
I'll mail it out if you buy this unit.
adrst2.3 is offline  
   
Old 12-12-2012, 05:29 PM   #5
aheroicrevolt
le kittens meow
 
aheroicrevolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Fan#: 57964
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
What I Drive: 92 Burnt Orange Toyota Supra

Posts: 1,745
FF Reputation: 2 aheroicrevolt Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (15)
There is a switch hooked up to it, not sure if thats the bypass you speak of.
That is to use it while the car is driving correct instead of just in park?
__________________
Looking for: T4 57trim or larger Turbo, Wideband Gauge with wiring and sensor, HKS VPC with 550 chip
aheroicrevolt is offline  
   
Old 12-12-2012, 05:31 PM   #6
adrst2.3
Focus Enthusiast
 
adrst2.3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Fan#: 80621
Location: chicago, IL
What I Drive: 07,red,st

Posts: 401
Points 3,184, Level 34
Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34
Level Up 90% Completed
Level up: 90% Level up: 90% Level up: 90%
Forum Activity 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
FF Reputation: 4 adrst2.3 Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (9)
I have module for it, no need for a switch,
adrst2.3 is offline  
   
Old 12-13-2012, 06:41 AM   #7
DarderSauce
Focus Addict
 
DarderSauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Fan#: 95564
Location: Blaine, MN
What I Drive: '08 Vermillion Red 5 speed SEdan

Posts: 1,093
FF Reputation: 5 DarderSauce Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (2)
Quote:
Originally Posted by adrst2.3 View Post
I have module for it, no need for a switch,
I thought aheroicrevolt was the one selling it?
__________________
If you can't wear it out, burn it off
DarderSauce is offline  
   
Old 12-12-2012, 05:40 PM   #8
aheroicrevolt
le kittens meow
 
aheroicrevolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Fan#: 57964
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
What I Drive: 92 Burnt Orange Toyota Supra

Posts: 1,745
FF Reputation: 2 aheroicrevolt Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (15)
Anyway, Make me an offer man, your the only one interested and I need it gone. I wont take a rediculous offer....but hit me up!
Heres the switch wired in....I think it does the same thing...
__________________
Looking for: T4 57trim or larger Turbo, Wideband Gauge with wiring and sensor, HKS VPC with 550 chip
aheroicrevolt is offline  
   
Old 12-13-2012, 07:05 AM   #9
adrst2.3
Focus Enthusiast
 
adrst2.3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Fan#: 80621
Location: chicago, IL
What I Drive: 07,red,st

Posts: 401
Points 3,184, Level 34
Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34 Points: 3,184, Level: 34
Level Up 90% Completed
Level up: 90% Level up: 90% Level up: 90%
Forum Activity 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
FF Reputation: 4 adrst2.3 Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (9)
He is man,I just wanted to help with his sale since I have left over parts that I could mail out to the new owner for free,I don't need those things anymore because I sold my clarion.
adrst2.3 is offline  
   
Old 12-13-2012, 07:07 AM   #10
DarderSauce
Focus Addict
 
DarderSauce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Fan#: 95564
Location: Blaine, MN
What I Drive: '08 Vermillion Red 5 speed SEdan

Posts: 1,093
FF Reputation: 5 DarderSauce Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (2)
That's very kind of you good sir. Still wondering if there is necessary mounting hardware?
__________________
If you can't wear it out, burn it off
DarderSauce is offline  
   
 

Bookmarks & Social Networks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Copyright 2002-2014 FocusFanatics.com. All Rights Reserved : Terms of Use : Privacy Policy : Advertise Information

Focus Fanatics Ford Focus Forum offers many fun ways for you to engage with other Ford Focus Owners from across the world. Whether it be about the aftermarket performance modifications, technical how-to's, European tuned suspension or awesome fuel economy similar to the Acura TLX or Fiesta ST. You can find all Ford Focus and Focus ST related information here. Join our Ford Focus discussion forums and chat with local Focus enthusiasts in your area.