Focus Fanatics

Focus Fanatics (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/index.php)
-   Focus Tuning Chat (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=79)
-   -   Speed limiter? (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/showthread.php?t=312234)

Stangbanger242 03-19-2013 07:41 PM

Speed limiter?
 
Do I need to load a custom tune into my ECM to take advantage of the speed limiter adjustment?

SkyPilot 03-19-2013 08:01 PM

Yes.

felixthecat 03-20-2013 01:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Stangbanger242 (Post 4644811)
Do I need to load a custom tune into my ECM to take advantage of the speed limiter adjustment?

And you get to take advantage of a lot of other things to including a smoother running motor w/ more power & mpg.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11 PM.


http://www.focusfanatics.com/aboutus/copyright.asp