Focus Fanatics

Focus Fanatics (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/index.php)
-   MK3 Focus (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=121)
-   -   Adding Navigation to MyFord Touch (http://www.focusfanatics.com/forum/showthread.php?t=304096)

valmundo 12-11-2012 07:21 AM

Adding Navigation to MyFord Touch
 
FYI, For those who may be interested in adding Navigation to MyFord Touch. I sent the folks in this video an email to get more information.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5N7zDRLGZtQ

I contacted Ford to see if it was possible to add Navigation to my Ti Hatch and they said no. If these guys are reasonable, I just my try their product.

cobie56 12-11-2012 07:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by valmundo (Post 4493001)
FYI, For those who may be interested in adding Navigation to MyFord Touch. I sent the folks in this video an email to get more information.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5N7zDRLGZtQ

I contacted Ford to see if it was possible to add Navigation to my Ti Hatch and they said no. If these guys are reasonable, I just my try their product.

nice system if it works as advertised, however, at 1K it's alot of money.
my garmin nuvi works just as well and didn't cost anywhere near a grand. yes, it's not 'in dash' but ..... a grand! yikes....

valmundo 12-11-2012 07:54 AM

Wow! Didn't notice the price. It is expensive. But it does goes to show you that Navigation can be added post-factory.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56 PM.


http://www.focusfanatics.com/aboutus/copyright.asp