Focus Fanatics Forum banner

Welcome Newbies To FF

2M views 4K replies 2K participants last post by  14blackSE 
#1 ·
This thread is to welcome new members. Stop in, tell us what you drive, how you found us, and say "Hi". Welcome to Focus Fanatics.[welcome]

#2,474 ·
New !!

Hello I am Justin, I am New to AZ. I have had my car since 2009. It is a 2003 Ford Focus SVT Inferno Red. I bought it in New York and shipped it to AZ to where i reside now. I haven't seen many SVT here a lot of ZX3 though. I was hoping to meet some people that are in the area.

[headbang]

#2,483 ·
New 2000 Focus SE Wagon Owner

Hello Focus Fanatics!