Ford Focus: Parts Links - Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum, Ford Focus RS Forum
Ford Focus Forum
HomeContact UsAbout UsGalleryDiscussion ForumsMarketplace


Go Back   Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum, Ford Focus RS Forum > Ford Focus Discussions > Member FAQ's & How-To Information Archive

Member FAQ's & How-To Information Archive Great place to start and familiarize yourself with the Ford Focus. (Forum Rules - Please Read)

Search This Forum | Image Search | Advanced Search    
FocusFest

Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By hotfocus
  • 1 Post By Ak-Focus
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2003, 09:34 AM   #1
Focus Fanatic
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Fan#: 12
Location: Danville, CA
What I Drive: OLD: '00 Black ZX3, New: Pontiac G6

Posts: 4,825
FF Reputation: 1 hotfocus Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
Ford Focus: Parts Links

1- www.myfordperformance.com - parts links, how too, and so much more.
2- www.aebsracing.com - zetec header
3- www.rmrace.com - great suspension units, and there own intakes with high flow filters.
4- www.mbrp.com - cat-back
5- www.jbaracing.com - zetec race header, shorty header...and some cool things
6- www.driverfx.com - wide arrange of parts for the focus
7- www.modacar.com
8- www.wheelmax.com - a lotta wheels for a good price and good layout
9- www.bosalperformance.com - focus cat-back, zetec flex pipe, changeable tips (soon to have zetec high flow cat.)
10- www.jacksonracing.com - supercharger and accessories. 5,7,and 9lb kits should soon be available.
11- www.seanhylandfocus.com - ford focus parts and short blocks
12- www.aerocharger.com - ford focus oil driven turbo.
13- www.yodudeperformance.com - ford focus 2 1/4"-3" cat-backs and flez-pipes. good prices
14- www.flowmastermufflers.com - flowmaster aluminized 2" cat-back...great sound and gains for that subtle daily driver
15- www.lightlens.com - euro lenses
16- www.magnaflow.com - cat-back exhaust
17- www.batinc.net - european parts available in the us, many parts here
18- www.gude.com - turbo kits, throttle body, head and cams
19- www.newedgeperformance.com - tony d's place. carries most things your focus will need
20- www.eautoworks.com
21- www.focustuning.com - european parts available over here..bit pricey but good service.
22- www.mcnewsautomotive.com - good parts and good service..all your focus needs.
23- www.focusperformance.com - everything for your focus
24- www.focus-power.com - specializes in turbo work. very well know in mm&ff and in the focus world. shortblocks available.
25- www.focus-central.com - fastest n/a focus and good products that i have.
26- www.modernperformance.com - great site for the j-body, neon, and focus...carries many parts
27- www.focusparts.com - call up randy... great head package and awesome products.
28- www.sportscargraphics.com - graphics for your car.
29- www.zx3tuning.com - home of the v6 conversion...great products, fast shipping. european twist
30- www.kustomz.com - good and simple products for your ford cars/trucks
31- www.blackdiamondracing.com - parts for your spi and zetec
32- www.autosportz.com
33- www.european-parts.net - shasha's site, for everything from europe
34- www.duratecperformance.com
35- www.importperformanceparts.com
36- www.focusx.com
37- www.focussport.com - call up randy... great head package and awesome products.
38- www.spoilerdepot.com - stock spoilers, decent price
39- www.C-F-M.com - for your focus needs
40- www.focusedonfocus.com
41- www.rpmlabs.com - european parts over here
42- www.atd1.com
43- www.exoticwooddash.com - dash kits
44- www.wooddash.com - see above
45- www.ardperformance.com - once and a while zetec parts come in
46- www.ptuning.com
47- www.nopionline.com
48- www.muskatracing.com - carbon fiber everything
49- www.ctamotorsports.com
50- www.uprproducts.com - billet focus interior parts
51- www.steeda.com - steeda parts for the focus of course
52- www.saleen.com - above but with saleen...specially insane body kit
53- www.kugelkomponents.com - originator of the v8 focus
54- www.raceeng.com - great zetec engine internals
55- www.tirerack.com - wheels and tires, good prices
56- www.asylumns.com - body kits
57- www.wingswest.com - body kits
58- www.razzi.com - body kits
59- www.kaminari.com - body kits
60- www.aerogear.net - z3 fenders and wings
61- www.andysautosport.com - body kits
62- www.bodykitconcepts.com - body kits
63- www.mmrusa.com - great site...few parts including hatch lexan windows
64- www.streetbeatcustoms.com - car accessories galour
65- www.cal-mustang.com - focus and mustang parts
66- www.body-kits.com
67- www.4apc.net
68- www.f-max.com - focus zetec turbo
69- www.ford-v8-focus.com - explains itself
70- www.spmotorsports.com - ford focus kits, performance...everything you need. (almost)
71- www.cervinis.com - mach 5 hood and soon to be made body kit
72- www.andersonmotorsports.com - hahn build ford focus turbo kit
73- www.turbo-kits.com - all the turbo kits.
74- www.nthcoast.com - focus and mustang parts.
75- www.online-racer.com
76- www.speedhut.com - custom gauges
77- www.smartyparts.com - a few focus parts
78- www.crower.com - stroker kit, rods, cams, retainers and springs.
79- www.overboost.com - esslinger parts
80- www.zxtuner.com - parts for the zx2 and focus (esslinger products and rota wheels)
81- www.kentcams.com - focus cams, timing belt, and cam gears
82- www.unorthodoxracing.com - flywheel, clutch, udp, cam gears.
83- www.cranecams.com - several cams for the focus
84- www.esslingerracing.com - home of the real ztec know-it-alls
85- www.nipponpower.com - parts for all cars little pricey
86- www.sparcousa.com - great seating..little pricey
87- www.corbeau.com - great seating for a good price
88- www.weapon-r.com - intakes, nitrous, cam gears exc.
89- www.aempower.com - intakes, cam gears, and fuel rail, alternator pulley
90- www.konigwheels.com - konig's site
91- www.wheelpeople.com - hey...how about some wheels
92- www.streetglow.com - all your neons you could ever want
93- www.centerlinewheels.com - wheels
94- www.kmcwheels.com - wheels of course
95- www.tires.com - see it on your car, wheels
96- www.enkei.com - enkei wheels
97- www.fiberimages.com - carbon fiber hoods
98- www.gxcinc.com - body components and vis cf hoods
99- www.methodmotorworks.com - dyno, body components and performance.
100- www.dynojet.com - finds all your needs to dyno your car.
101- www.vf-engineering.com - motor mounts and soon to be released supercharger (hopefully.)
102- www.whipplesuperchargers.com - more superchargers.
103- www.kennebell.net - twin screw blowers
104- www.vortechsuperchargers.com - centrifugal blowers
105- www.www.marcymotorsport.com - Focus parts and more.
106- www.catcams.be cams/retainers/springs


lamar and BLUE BALLS like this.
hotfocus is offline  
    Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 09-20-2015, 10:14 PM   #2
Focus Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Fan#: 86672
Location: Panhandle, AK
What I Drive: 2005 Silver ZX3

Posts: 66
Points 856, Level 15
Points: 856, Level: 15 Points: 856, Level: 15 Points: 856, Level: 15
Level Up 56% Completed
Level up: 56% Level up: 56% Level up: 56%
Forum Activity 3%
Activity: 3% Activity: 3% Activity: 3%
FF Reputation: 2 Ak-Focus Good Standing Member
Buy-Sell-Trade Rating: (0)
Ford Focus: Parts & Services Links

(Updated Sept. 2015. The prior list was from 2007, and had many dead links. I have cleaned it up and reorganized it for easier reference. I merely verified that websites are still active, but have not closely inspected the contents. Also, I added two sites I know of for Focus replacement parts.)

Parts (Replacement)

Rock Auto on-line (Madison, Wisconsin). www.rockauto.com
Sound Ford (Renton, Wa). www.soundford.com/genuine-ford-parts

Parts (Performance, general)

AEBS - Zetec header. www.aebsracing.com
AEM Power - Intakes, cam gears, and fuel rail, alternator pulley. www.aempower.com
Cat Cams - Internal engine parts. www.catcams.be
C-F-M - Focus performance accessories. www.C-F-M.com
Crane Cams - Camshafts for the focus. www.cranecams.com
Crower - Camshafts, valves, connecting rods, ets. www.crower.com
DynoJet - Performance fuel & ignition products. Dynanometers. www.dynojet.com
Focus-Power - Tunes by Tom, SCT dealer, specializes in turbo work. www.focus-power.com
FSWerks (Focus Sport Werks). www.focussport.com
Gude - Turbo kits, throttle body, head and cams. www.gude.com
JBA Racing - zetec race header, shorty header...and some cool things. www.jbaracing.com
Kent Cams - Camshafts, cam gears valves, etc. www.kentcams.com
Kugel Components - Specialty components, originator of the v8 focus. www.kugelkomponents.com
LaSota Racing Technologies. Tuning & tuning manuals. www.lasotaracing.com
New Edge Performance. www.newedgeperformance.com
Nippon Power - parts for engine, suspension, etc. www.nipponpower.com
P Tuning - Cobb dealer. www.ptuning.com
Race Engineering - CP Forged Pistons & Carrillo Billet Rods. www.raceeng.com
Sparco - Performance accessories. www.sparcousa.com
Unorthodox Racing - Flywheel, clutch, cam gears. www.unorthodoxracing.com
Weapon-R - Intakes, nitrous, cam gears exc. www.weapon-r.com

Parts (Performance, exhaust) (see also Performance, general)

FlowMaster - aluminized 2" cat-back. www.flowmastermufflers.com
MagnaFlow - cat-back exhaust. www.magnaflow.com
MBRP - cat-bats. www.mbrp.com

Parts (Performance, NA Intakes) (see also Performance,
general)


Kustomz - NA and forced induction parts. www.kustomz.com
Steeda - official website. www.steeda.com

Parts (Performance, Turbos) (see also Performance, general)

Aero Charger - Ford focus oil driven turbo. www.aerocharger.com
Jackson Racing - Supercharger and accessories. www.jacksonracing.com
Kenne Bell - blowers. www.kennebell.net
Turbo Kits. www.turbo-kits.com
Vortech Superchargers, official site. www.vortechsuperchargers.com
Whipple Superchargers, official site. www.whipplesuperchargers.com

Accessories

Modern Performance - Many parts for the j-body, neon, and focus. www.modernperformance.com
Attention to Detail - General accessories. www.atd1.com
Street Beat Custom - Accessories. www.streetbeatcustoms.com
Speed Hut - Custom gauges. www.speedhut.com
Corbeau - Seats. www.corbeau.com

BAT - European parts available in the US. www.batinc.net
European Parts - Focus parts from Europe. www.european-parts.net
Focus Tuning - European parts available in the US. www.focustuning.com

Body Kits

Andy's AutoSport. www.andysautosport.com
Body Kits. www.body-kits.com
Cervinis - Body kits for '00-'04 Focus. www.cervinis.com
Kaminari. www.kaminari.com
Razzi. www.razzi.com
Wings West. www.wingswest.com

Lighting

Light Lens - Euro lenses. www.lightlens.com
Street Glow - Lighting. www.streetglow.com
e-AutoWorks - Lighting. www.eautoworks.com

Wheels & Tires

Centerline Wheels - Centerline Wheels, official site. www.centerlinewheels.com
Discount Tires - Discount Tires website. www.tires.com
EnKei Wheels - Enkei Wheels, official site. www.enkei.com
KMC Wheels - KMC Wheels, official site. www.kmcwheels.com
Konig Wheels - Konig Wheel's official site. www.konigwheels.com
TireRack - TireRack offical website. www.tirerack.com
Wheel Max - Wheel Max, official site. www.wheelmax.com
Ak-Focus is online now
Forward Message
felixthecat likes this.
Ak-Focus is offline  
    Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Bookmarks & Social Networks

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Ford Focus Forum, Ford Focus ST Forum, Ford Focus RS Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:
What I Drive
Year, color, and model of your car. Example: 2003 Pitch Black ZX3
Name
Your real name.
City
State
Country
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2000-2004 Ford Focus Rear Tire Wear Jake Wheels & Tires 37 01-22-2016 02:41 PM
Ford Racing Focus Parts Performance Comparison - 2.0L Zetec Goat Roper ZETEC Performance (2000-2004) 10 03-25-2006 05:44 PM
Look To Buy Parts For A 2000 - Up Ford Focus Zx3 WNDCDN BST Archive 2 09-26-2005 01:08 AM
Gran Turismo 4 Car Listing Infra3sv Gaming Fanatics 50 05-19-2004 11:25 AM
For Sale: 2001 Ford Focus ZX3 protocol706 BST Archive 4 02-08-2004 06:06 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:45 AM.


Copyright 2002-2015 FocusFanatics.com. All Rights Reserved : Privacy Policy : Advertise Information

Focus Fanatics Ford Focus Forum offers many fun ways for you to engage with other Ford Focus Owners from across the world. Whether it be about the aftermarket performance modifications, technical how-to's, European tuned suspension or awesome fuel economy similar to the Mazda CX-3, Audi S3, Mazda MX-5 Miata and Acura TLX. You can find all Ford Focus, Focus ST and Focus RS related information here. Join our Ford Focus discussion forums and chat with local Focus enthusiasts in your area. If you own other makes have a look at Challenger Hellcat Forum, Charger Hellcat Forum, Cadillac ATS-V Forum, Cadillac ATS Forum, Cadillac CTS-V Forum, Lexus RC-F Forum, Lexus GS-F Forum, Mercedes GLA Forum, Mercedes GLE Forum, Civic Type-R Forum and Volvo XC90 Forum.




 

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1