Focus Fanatics Forum banner

Wisconsin People

241K views 3K replies 100 participants last post by  RuinedSVT 
#1 ·
We need our own chat thread. [hihi]

#240 ·
hey guys whats up?

im new to Focus Fanatics but ive been around FJ like A LOT so i bet some of you know me from there? i hope?

well anyways im in waukesha (right outside mil for those of you who dont know?)

check out my rigz..err.."showroom" thread as you call it here to learn a little more about me! i had a big long intro and everything.. it was epic. :p haha

-gabe

#246 ·
hey man waukesha is where its at! youre right in the middle of everything and is super nice.. plus you get to roll with me! [headbang]

#249 ·
Why "O boy" ? Nothing bad, I hope. And hopefully she's a good Comp O that wasn't beat to shit. I call dibs on getting the first ride at the next G2G!! [clap]

Annnd my belt squeal is getting more and more persistent. VERY annoying. It's making me hate my car. I have to turn off the heat, throw it in neutral, and hope it stops. When I downshift around corners and accelerate again, she starts right back up. Not so bad when she's warmed up, but when she's cold, she's baaad.

If I could get out, smack the shit out of her and tell her to straighten up, I would. But, unfortunately, she doesn't listen to me. [V]

#250 ·
It's in pretty decent shape. Just really needed a good cleanin' and such. It was stored in a barn for the winter. I believe it has a magnaflow exhaust and a aem cold air intake. I gotta get one of those valves for the intake piping so she doesn't suck any mositure in. The mileage is around the mid 50's and it wasn't driven in winter at all. I purchased the car for the first and only owner. I'll def. get some pics up when I get it finished.

#252 ·