: PLZ help me with this turbo...


carkrazy1234
03-19-2004, 06:51 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=33742&item=2468250139

Is this for real and will it fit on my focus???

guerro
03-19-2004, 06:54 PM
Your kidding, right? Please tell me this is a joke thread and you are poking fun at that eBay listing. [rolleyes]

craigjturner
03-19-2004, 06:55 PM
Stay away from that, its a total scam

Vassili95
03-19-2004, 06:55 PM
Man! that's a deal right there......I've heard you can push 200 hp and 255 tq with that application......................







Also called the leaf blower.............It's Ebay, c'mon......

Peace................

Dangerous-Focus
03-19-2004, 07:38 PM
ill sell u a leaf blower with the vacuum option as well for that price

SceviourZX3
03-20-2004, 12:29 AM
that electric peace of crap will make as much power now as if you were to feed me a stew of beans, greens, and liver, and hook it up to my ass for when i fart.

its just a scam, alot of people using boat fans now also for cars, it wont do anything. if someone can come to me with a dyno print out and the person who dyno'd it to prove me wrong then i'd believe those things.

Zarelli6
03-20-2004, 12:32 AM
well i think that was a pretty one sided consensus.

SceviourZX3
03-20-2004, 02:12 PM
lol oh my.

friend asked for a loan of 100$ once and that's what heh ad turnt around nad got. lol after he paid me back i laughed and laugh and laughed. probally be bettter off takeing the blower out of a leaf blower and hookin up to a 12 volt in the car. lol. not realy my expirence but someone i know.