Votes: 55 31.6%
  • zx34me

Votes: 24 13.8%
Status
Not open for further replies.

**Vote for FF Ride of the Year**

8K views 120 replies 32 participants last post by  Chick 
#1 ·
Please click below to see past winners and their complete list of modifications:

CLICK ME!

This will end July 31.

You can also vote on more then one car.

The top 3 of this poll will go on to another poll on August 1 and then be voted on for 5 days. Then we shall have our winner.

The winner will have a pic of their car up on the homepage (beside of the ROTM only a little bigger) all year long.

Please no arguing.[;)]

#2 ·
I voted. [:)] This oughta be interesting.

#5 ·
Yeah I know but it's kinda easier this way.

I've never done a multiple choice poll before but how come it says there has only been 4 votes?[confused]

#6 ·
It must jsut count the number of voters, not the number of times someone has voted for each candidate. I voted. With this many candidates, I would recommend some type of runoff. Like the top 4 go to a second poll. This vote will be so split it will be tought to declare a winner.

#13 ·
I came late to the party on how it was going to be setup up (calendar year vs. July to June). I would have preffered to have more cars involved in the first year (18, I believe) and just have done it by calendar year. Then it is real easy to identify, i.e FF for 2005. This may get a bit confusing when we do it in subsequent years.

#14 ·
great idea, hard to just pic one, i had to pick 3 like cka, i cant wait till that calender comes out- you dont hear much from shady nemore, what ever happend to him?

#16 ·
^Yup.

The calender thing we will try and make it happen by the end of the year. Before I was thinking about doing the 18 cars but the majority of the vote was to do it with 12. Can't argue with a bunch of Focus Fanatics....hehe.

I think we should do another poll with the top 3, make it last maybe 5-10 days and whoever wins that is the winner. How does that sound?

#19 ·