Originally Posted by sportage
And is there a way to reset or totally remove a synced phone, so that you must go thru the sync process from scratch with that same phone?
I believe its under Menu, System Settings, Bluetooth, Remove a Device.
You could remove both or all devices, then add them again and add the one you want to be primary last. Probably other ways to do it as well but this should work.