I'm confused. Is there something else I could be talking about? I am simply stating that since Ken has won with his 2 cars that he is thrown out of the "contest" due to his previous win. A good description of that in relation to this contest is roadkill, it's thrown to the side of the road and doesn't have much use.
Had it not been for that rule, ken would receive my nom. Now bak to your regularly scheduled noms.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.